Look forward to our Open Air Stage, our summit camps on the Hinterhag Alm and the Schattberg, the legendary underground car park, the Centercourt and of course our RaveOnSnow clubs. 13 venues and 13 reasons to celebrate RaveOnSnow and discover Saalbach. This unique set-up is stylishly framed by a tranquil, beautiful location, snow-covered mountains and more than 200 kilometers of beautiful slopes.

FAQ

  • How do I get tickets to Schattberg?

    The Schattbergtickets can only be bought in conjunction with the RaveOnSnow Weekend or the Weekend + Thursday Pass. If you only have a day ticket for Saturday, you can celebrate with us on the Hinterhag Alm or hope for one of the remaining tickets for the Schattberg Party.

  • Does the party on the Schattberg cost extra?

    Somehow you have to go up the mountain and that costs the usual mountain / descent rate of 22 euros. If you want to get on the slopes and buy a ski pass, you can celebrate with us.

  • Are the tickets for the Schattberg Party limited?

    For safety reasons, the pure up & down tickets are limited. The problem here can be the descent, when the crowd is leaving the summit. Together with the Bergbahnen Saalbach, we have set a ticket contingent that guarantees safety on the Schattberg. This quota can also be purchased in advance. From Thursday (13.12.) 1000 tickets will be available and from Friday (14.12.) The rest of the contingent will be unlocked. Who comes for skiing or snowboarding, has no problem. Ski passes are not limited.

  • Is the ticket a ski pass?

    No. Ski passes can be purchased individually in Saalbach.

  • Are the parties in Saalbach and / or Hinterglemm?

    As before, most of the locations are in Saalbach. However, there is also a lot of celebration in Hinterglemm. With the Centercourt, The Club, the Tanzhimmel and Goasstall there are four great locations and line ups located in Hinterglemm. The Schuttleroute from Schattberg Xpress now leads through Hinterglemm and stops right in front of the club door.

  • Where is the box office located?

    The box office can be found at the entrance to the "Open Air Stage" on the Schattberg car park. The cash desk is open from 18:00 to 01:00 on Thursday and from 17:00 to 01:00 on Friday and Saturday.

  • Can I also book additional days and what's going on there?

    You can book any number of additional days. For more information, see "PRO".

  • Do I need a legal guardian's permission as a minor?

    RaveOnSnow is for adults only (18 years).

  • Do I need a ticket for every party?

    Yes. Absolutely. There is a wristband check at all the locations.

  • Can I snowboard / ski during the weekend?

    Sure, of course! Please "Do not Drink & Ride". The ski passes are available at all lifts in Saalbach & Hinterglemm.

  • Is there a discount on the ski passes with Rave On Snow tickets?

    Until 20.12. the discounted preseason prices apply.

  • Do you get a wristband for your e-ticket?

    E-tickets must be exchanged for wristbands at the cash register at the entrance to the "Open Air Stage". If you booked a Rave On Snow package with hotel, the ribbon is waiting for you in the hotel.

Contact Us

RaveOnSnow
Pummererstrasse 10
A - 4020 Linz

eMail: info{at}raveonsnow.com


 

For Bookings

Holiday Service Saalbach
Glemmtaler Landesstr. 550
A - 5753 Saalbach

Tel: +43 6541 6800-205
Fax: +43 6541 6800-39

eMail: raveonsnow{at}saalbach.com

Freut euch auf unsere Open Air Stage, unsere Gipfel Camps auf der Hinterhag Alm und dem Schattberg, die legendäre Tiefgarage, den Centercourt und natürlich unsere RaveOnSnow-Clubs. 13 Locations und damit 13 Gründe, RaveOnSnow zu feiern und Saalbach zu entdecken. Stilvoll gerahmt wird dieses einzigartige Set Up von einem beschaulichen, wunderschönen Ort, tief verschneiten Bergen und mehr als 200 Kilometer schönster Pisten.

FRAGEN & ANTWORTEN

  • Wie komme ich an Schattberg Tickets?

    Die Schattbergtickets sind nur in Verbindung mit dem RaveOnSnow Weekend oder dem Weekend + Thursday Pass zu ergattern. Wer nur ein Tagesticket für den Samstag hat, kann mit uns auf der Hinterhag Alm feiern oder auf eines der Resttickets für den Schattberg hoffen.

  • Kostet die Party auf dem Schattberg extra?

    Wenn es nach uns ginge nicht, aber irgendwie müsst ihr ja auf den Berg und das kostet den üblichen Berg/Talfahrt-Tarif von 22 Euro. Wenn ihr eh auf die Piste wollt und einen Skipass kauft, könnt ihr natürlich mitfeiern.

  • Sind die Tickets für den Schattberg limitiert?

    Aus Sicherheitsgründen sind die reinen Berg- & Talfahrttickets limitiert. Zum Problem kann hier die Talfahrt werden, wenn Tausende in Richtung Bergstation drängen. Verständlich. Gemeinsam mit den Bergbahnen Saalbach haben wir ein Ticketkontingent festegelegt, das die Sicherheit auf dem Schattberg gewährleistet. Dieses Kontingent kann vor Ort auch im Vorverkauf erworben werden. Ab Donnerstag (13.12.) stehen 1000 Tickets zur Verfügung und ab Freitag (14.12.) wird das restliche Kontingent freigeschaltet. Wer zum Skifahren oder Boarden kommt, hat gar kein Problem. Skipässe sind nicht limitiert.

  • Ist das Ticket gleichzeitig auch ein Skipass?

    Nein. Die Skipässe gibt es in unterschiedlichen Staffelungen an den Liftstationen in Saalbach zu kaufen.

  • Sind die Parties in Saalbach und/oder Hinterglemm?

    Nach wie vor sind die meisten Locations in Saalbach. Allerdings wird auch in Hinterglemm mächtig gefeiert. Mit dem Centercourt, The Club, dem Tanzhimmel und dem Goasstall sind vier super Locations & Line Ups am Start. Die Shuttleroute vom Schattberg Xpress führt jetzt durch Hinterglemm und hält direkt vor der Clubtür.

  • Wo befindet sich die Abendkasse?

    Die Abendkasse findet ihr am Eingang zur "Open Air Stage" auf dem Schattbergparkplatz. Die Kasse ist Donnerstag von 12:00 bis 15:00 Uhr und 18:00 bis 01:00 Uhr geöffnet. Freitag und Samstag ist von 12:00 - 15:00 und 17:00 bis 01:00 Uhr besetzt.

  • Kann ich auch Zusatztage buchen und was ist da los?

    Du kannst beliebig viele Zusatztage buchen. Weitere Informationen findest du unter "PRO".

  • Brauche ich als Minderjähriger eine Genehmigung des Erziehungsberechtigten?

    Bringt dich leider nicht weiter. RaveOnSnow ist ab 18 Jahren.

  • Brauche ich für jede Party ein Ticket?

    Ja. Unbedingt. Es findet an allen Eingängen eine Bändchenkontrolle statt.

  • Kann ich während des Wochenendes Snowboarden/Skifahren?

    Na klar! Nur bitte "Don't Drink & Ride" Die Skipässe gibt's an allen Liftsstationen in Saalbach & Hinterglemm.

  • Gibt es mit ROS Tickets Rabatt auf die Skipässe?

    Bis zum 20.12. gelten die vergünstigten Vorsaisonpreise.

  • Bekommt man Bändchen für sein E-Ticket?

    E-Tickets müssen am Kassencontainer am Eingang der "Open Air Stage" gegen Bändchen getauscht werden. Wenn ihr ein RoS Package mit Hotel bucht / gebucht habt, liegt das Bändchen im Hotel für euch bereit.

WEBCAMS

PISTENPLAN

1 |

Contact Us

RaveOnSnow
Pummererstrasse 10
A - 4020 Linz

eMail: info{at}raveonsnow.com


 

For Bookings

Holiday Service Saalbach
Glemmtaler Landesstr. 550
A - 5753 Saalbach

Tel: +43 6541 6800-205
Fax: +43 6541 6800-39

eMail: raveonsnow{at}saalbach.com